Administration

chs sign.jpg

Clovis High School Leadership Team

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Stephanie Hanks Principal Stephaniehanks@cusd.com
Carrie Carter Deputy Principal Carriecarter@cusd.com
Jesse  Hardwick Athletics Director Jessehardwick@cusd.com
Stacy Graves Activities Director Stacylazzari@cusd.com
Laura Hart Learning Director- Yale Laurahart@cusd.com
Donelle Kellom Learning Director- Yale Donellekellom@cusd.com
Omar Hemaidan Learning Director- Stanford and Student Services Omarhemaidan@cusd.com
Jennifer Thao Learning Director- Stanford Jenniferthao@cusd.com

 

Administration Clerical Staff

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Patti Carpenter Assistant to the Activities Director Patticarpenter@cusd.com
Stacey  Cederquist Assistant to Yale College LD Staceycederquist@cusd.com
Kami Fraser Assistant to the Athletics Director Kamifraser@cusd.com
Diane Giovannoni Assistant to the Principal  Dianegiovannoni@cusd.com
Nicole Lewis Assistant to Stanford College LD Nicolelewis@cusd.com
Cissie Lopez Assistant to the Deputy Principal Ysidralopez@cusd.com
Jill Payne Assistant to Student Services LD Jillpayne@cusd.com
Shannon Raiskup Assistant to Yale College LD Shannonraiskup@cusd.com