Administration

chs sign.jpg

Clovis High School Leadership Team

First Name

Last Name

Department 

Title

Email

Stephanie Hanks   Principal Stephaniehanks@cusd.com
Carrie Carter   Deputy Principal Carriecarter@cusd.com
Jesse  Hardwick

Athletics, PE

Athletics Director Jessehardwick@cusd.com
Stacy Graves Activities, Leadership Activities Director Stacylazzari@cusd.com
Andrew Bolls Mathematics, Instrumental Music, Special Education Learning Director- Yale Andrewbolls@cusd.com
Nick Boris English    Learning Director - Yale Nickboris@cusd.com
Donelle Kellom English, Transitions Learning Director- Yale Donellekellom@cusd.com
Omar Hemaidan Student Services, Modern Language, Choir  Learning Director- Stanford and Student Services Omarhemaidan@cusd.com
Jennifer Thao Science, Visual Arts, Drama, Industrial Technology, ROP Learning Director- Stanford Jenniferthao@cusd.com

 

Administration Clerical Staff

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Patti Carpenter Assistant to Activities Director (Graves) Patticarpenter@cusd.com
Stacey  Cederquist Assistant to Yale College LD (Bolls) Staceycederquist@cusd.com
Kami Fraser Assistant to Athletics Director (Hardwick) Kamifraser@cusd.com
Diane Giovannoni Assistant to Principal (Hanks)  Dianegiovannoni@cusd.com
Nicole Lewis Assistant to Stanford College LD (Thao) Nicolelewis@cusd.com
Cissie Lopez Assistant to Deputy Principal (Carter) Ysidralopez@cusd.com
Jill Payne Assistant to Student Services LD (Hemaidan) Jillpayne@cusd.com
Shannon Raiskup Assistant to Yale College LD (Kellom/Boris) Shannonraiskup@cusd.com