Administration

chs sign.jpg

Clovis High School Leadership Team

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Denver Stairs Principal Denverstairs@cusd.com
Stephanie Hanks Deputy Principal Stephaniehanks@cusd.com
Jesse  Hardwick Athletics Director Jessehardwick@cusd.com
Stacy Lazzari Activities Director Stacylazzari@cusd.com
Laura Hart Learning Director- Yale  Laurahart@cusd.com
Donelle Kellom Learning Director- Yale Donellekellom@cusd.com
Omar Hemaidan Learning Director- Stanford and Student Services Omarhemaidan@cusd.com
Jennifer Thao Learning Director- Stanford  Jenniferthao@cusd.com

 

Clerical Staff

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Diane Giovannoni Assistant to the Principal  Dianegiovannoni@cusd.com
Cissie Lopez Assistant to the Deputy Principal Ysidralopez@cusd.com
Kami Fraser Assistant to the Athletics Director Kamifraser@cusd.com
Patti Carpenter Assistant to the Activities Director Patticarpenter@cusd.com
Stana Johnson Assistant to Stanford College LD Stanajohnson@cusd.com
Wynona Byrom  Assistant to Yale College LD Wynonabyrom@cusd.com 
Jennifer Hunt Assistant to Yale College LD Jenniferhunt@cusd.com
Jill Payne Assistant to Student Services LD Jillpayne@cusd.com