Staff

Front Office Clerical Staff 
NameEmailPosition
Ricci Dias Riccidias@cusd.com Attendance
Suzie Fender   Finance
Lilia Grealy Liliagrealy@cusd.com Attendance
Tiffany Gaskill Tiffanygaskill@cusd.com Registrar
Anne Townsend Annetownsend@cusd.com Receptionist
Tina Williams Tinawilliams@cusd.com Data Processing
Student Services Staff 
NameEmail
Jill Payne Jillpayne@cusd.com
Danny Amparano Dannyamparano@cusd.com
Rollie Gibson Rolliegibson@cusd.com
Wil Hooker Wilhooker@cusd.com
Tilo Salazar otiliosalazar@cusd.com
Scott Scharton Scottscharton@cusd.com
CTE/ROP Industrial Arts 
NameEmailWebsite
Fred Avila Fredavila@cusd.com  
Jay Eichmann Jayeichmann@cusd.com Website
Cynthia Huerta Cynthiahuerta@cusd.com  
Jason Mullikin Jasonmullikin@cusd.com  
Ben Orozco Benorozco@cusd.com  
English  Math  Modern Language 
NameEmailWebsite
Perla Alamo Perlaalamo@cusd.com  
Rhonda Brand Rhondabrand@cusd.com  
Fabienne Buckle Fabiennebuckle@cusd.com  
Silvia Ceccarelli Silviaceccarelli@cusd.com Google Classroom
Christine Duncan Christineduncan@cusd.com  
Dora Macias Doramacias@cusd.com Google Classroom
Anthony Rosales Anthonyrosales@cusd.com Google Classroom
Cassidy Salinas Cassidysalinas@cusd.com

Website

Google Classroom

Vicky Xiong Vickyxiong@cusd.com  
Performing Arts 
NameEmailWebsite
Kathy Blumer Kathyblumer@cusd.com  
Megan Hamilton Meganhamilton@cusd.com  
Salvador Hernandez Salvadorhernandez@cusd.com  
Les Nunes Lesnunes@cusd.com  
Esmeralda Rocha Lozano Esmeraldarochalozano@cusd.com Website
Physical Education  Science 
NameEmailWebsite
Bart Ballard Bartballard@cusd.com  
Carrie Beauchamp Carriebeauchamp@cusd.com  
Constance Boyd Constanceboyd@cusd.com Website
Danny Bravo Danielbravo@cusd.com  
Moncia Carter Monicacarter@cusd.com Website
Greg Friesen Gregfriesen@cusd.com  
Eric Jett Ericjett@cusd.com  
Carolyn Mendonca Carolynmendonca@cusd.com Website
Josh Purves Joshpurves@cusd.com  
Katie Rolen Katierolen@cusd.com Website 
Joni Sumter Jonisumter@cusd.com  
Sherra Vongehr Sherravongehr@cusd.com Website
Doug Warner Douglaswarner@cusd.com  
Social Science  Special Education 
NameEmailWebsite
Rose Caley Rosecaley@cusd.com  
Nicole Chapple Nicolechapple@cusd.com  
Christi Cooke Christicooke@cusd.com  
Dawn Corley Dawncorley@cusd.com  
Ray Harlow Rayharlow@cusd.com  
John Ledieff Johnledieff@cusd.com  
Mitch Maler Mitchmaler@cusd.com  
Leah Martindale Leahmartindale@cusd.com  
Joshua Smith Joshuasmith@cusd.com  
Chris VanBebber Chrisvanbebber@cusd.com  
Todd Wilson Toddwilson@cusd.com  
Transitions 
NameEmailWebsite
Vannesa Black Vannesablack@cusd.com  
Ashante Horsley Ashantehorsley@cusd.com  
Caitlyn Luna Caitlynluna@cusd.com  
Jason Miranda Jasonmiranda@cusd.com  
Kevin Ngo Kevinngo@cusd.com  
Miriam Soto Miriamsoto@cusd.com  
Ryan Tucker Ryantucker@cusd.com  
Chrissy Wilken Chrissywilken@cusd.com  
Visual Arts 
NameEmailWebsite
Doug Adrian Douglasadrian@cusd.com  
Rennon Fielding Rennonfielding@cusd.com  
Darryl Miller Darrylmiller@cusd.com