Staff

Front Office Clerical Staff 
NameEmailPosition
Anne Townsend Annetownsend@cusd.com Receptionist
Tiffany Gaskill Tiffanygaskill@cusd.com Registrar
Norma Kawano Normakawano@cusd.com Finance
Tina Williams Tinawilliams@cusd.com Data Processing
Ricci Dias Riccidias@cusd.com Attendance
Student Services Staff 
NameEmail
Jill Payne Jillpayne@cusd.com
Danny Amparano Dannyamparano@cusd.com
Rollie Gibson Rolliegibson@cusd.com
Wil Hooker Wilhooker@cusd.com
Ron Johnson Ronjohnson@cusd.com
Vannessa Leon  Vannessaleon@cusd.com
Tilo Salazar otiliosalazar@cusd.com
Scott Scharton Scottscharton@cusd.com
CTE/ROP Industrial Arts 
NameEmailWebsite
Fred Avila Fredavila@cusd.com website
Jay Eichmann Jayeichmann@cusd.com website
Cynthia Huerta Cynthiahuerta@cusd.com website
Jason Mullikin Jasonmullikin@cusd.com website
Ben Orozco Benorozco@cusd.com website
English 
NameEmailWebsite
Diane Belman dianebelman@cusd.com website
Andrew Blanchard Andrewblanchard@cusd.com website
Thomas Craig Thomascraig@cusd.com website
Brent Dyck Brentdyck@cusd.com website
Katie Green Katiegreen@cusd.com website
Katy Habib Katyhabib@cusd.com website
Megan Hamilton Meganhamilton@cusd.com website
Lori Herb Loriherb@cusd.com website
Alison Johns Alisonjohns@cusd.cm website
Kristy Lane Kristylane@cusd.com website
Leanne Lewis Leannelewis@cusd.com website
Kevin Miller Kevinmiller@cusd.com website
Katie Ogden Katieogden@cusd.com website
Sarah Perkovich Sarahperkovich@cusd.com website
Geoff Petersen Geoffpetersen@cusd.com website
Kevin Peterson Kevinpeterson@cusd.com website
Megan Poindexter Meganpoindexter@cusd.com website
Mike Salazar Michaelsalazar@cusd.com website
Louis Standifer Louisstandifer@cusd.com website
Math 
NameEmailWebsite
Kim Aalto Kimaalto@cusd.com website
Veronica Andrade Romeo Veronicaandraderomeo@cusd.com Website
Robert Berry Robertberry@cusd.com website
Rob Brenner Robbrenner@cusd.com website
Bill Buettner Billbuettner@cusd.com  website
Theresa Cook Theresacook@cusd.com website
Scott Davidson Scottdavidson@cusd.com  website 
Tosh Demsey Toshdemsey@cusd.com website 
Gary Ennis Garyennis@cusd.com  website 
Ralph Garcia Ralphgarcia@cusd.com  website 
Rich Hammond Richhammond@cusd.com website
Brian Hirayama Brianhirayama@cusd.com  website 
Laureen Lloyd Laureenlloyd@cusd.com  website 
Jason Maresh Jasonmaresh@cusd.com  website 
Sean McManus Seanmcmanus@cusd.com website
Noah Minton Noahminton@cusd.com  website 
Mike Noel Mikenoel@cusd.com  website 
Jeannette Pires Jeannettepires@cusd.com  website 
Jahn Trutna Jahntrutna@cusd.com  website 
Crystal Twedt-Astacio Crystaltwedtastacio@cusd.com website
Justin Yager Justinyager@cusd.com website
Modern Language 
NameEmailWebsite
Perla Alamo Perlaalamo@cusd.com website
Rhonda Brand Rhondabrand@cusd.com website
Fabienne Buckle Fabiennebuckle@cusd.com website
Silvia Ceccarelli Silviaceccarelli@cusd.com website
Christine Duncan Christineduncan@cusd.com website
Dora Macias Doramacias@cusd.com website
Anthony Rosales Anthonyrosales@cusd.com website
Cassidy Salinas Cassidysalinas@cusd.com website
Performing Arts 
NameEmailWebsite
Joseph Avery Josephavery@cusd.com website
Kathy Blumer Kathyblumer@cusd.com website
Susan Kehler Susankehler@cusd.com website
Les Nunes Lesnunes@cusd.com website
Esmeralda Rocha Lozano Esmeraldarochalozano@cusd.com website
Physical Education 
NameEmailWebsite
Tiffani Boone Tiffaniboone@cusd.com website
Greg Clark Gregoryclark@cusd.com website
Rich Hammond Richhammond@cusd.com website
Richard Lake Richardlake@cusd.com website
Johnny Lopez Johnnylopez@cusd.com website
Debby Mennucci Debbymennucci@cusd.com website
James Patrick Jamespatrick@cusd.com website
Gabriel Schaefer Gabrielschaefer@cusd.com website
Stacey Schiro Staceyschiro@cusd.com website
Peter Tragitt Petertragitt@cusd.com website
RSP 
NameEmailWebsite
Rose Caley Rosecaley@cusd.com website
Christi Cooke Christicooke@cusd.com website
Dawn Corley Dawncorley@cusd.com website
Ray Harlow Rayharlow@cusd.com website
John Ledieff Johnledieff@cusd.com website
Mitch Maler Mitchmaler@cusd.com website
Leah Martindale Leahmartindale@cusd.com website
Chris VanBebber Chrisvanbebber@cusd.com website
Todd Wilson Toddwilson@cusd.com website
Science 
NameEmailWebsite
Bart Ballard Bartballard@cusd.com website
Carrie Beauchamp Carriebeauchamp@cusd.com website
Constance Boyd Constanceboyd@cusd.com website
Danny Bravo Danielbravo@cusd.com website
Moncia Carter Monicacarter@cusd.com website
Tom Crowell Thomascrowell@cusd.com website
Greg Friesen Gregfriesen@cusd.com website
Eric Jett Ericjett@cusd.com website
Carolyn Mendonca Carolynmendonca@cusd.com website
Josh Purves Joshpurves@cusd.com website
Joni Sumter Jonisumter@cusd.com website
Sherra Vongehr Sherravongehr@cusd.com website
Doug Warner Douglaswarner@cusd.com website
Stuart Woolf Coulter Stuartwoolf@cusd.com website
Social Science 
   
NameEmailWebsite
Thad Crews Thadcrews@cusd.com website
Tim Douglas Timdouglas@cusd.com website
Lindy Hash Lindyhash@cusd.com website
Jon Howerton Jonathanhowerton@cusd.com website
Martin Johnson Martinjohnson@cusd.com website
Shawn Murray Shawnmurray@cusd.com website
John Martin Johnmartin@cusd.com website
Svenja Oliver Svenjaoliver@cusd.com website
Katie Wayne katiewayne@cusd.com website
Emily Wolfe Emilywolfe@cusd.com website
Damon Wood Damonwood@cusd.com website
Special Education 
NameEmailWebsite
Cathleen Faccinto Cathleenfaccinto@cusd.com website
Leah Martindale Leahmartindale@cusd.com website
Transitions 
NameEmailWebsite
Vannesa Black Vannesablack@cusd.com website
Gabriel Hughes Gabrielhughes@cusd.com website
Caitlyn Luna Caitlynluna@cusd.com website
Kevin Ngo Kevinngo@cusd.com website
Erica Prandini Ericaprandini@cusd.com website
Estevan Reyes Estevanreyes@cusd.com website
Miriam Soto Miriamsoto@cusd.com website
Ryan Tucker Ryantucker@cusd.com website
Jeff Vue Jeffvue@cusd.com website
Chrissy Wilken Chrissywilken@cusd.com website
Visual Arts 
NameEmailWebsite
Doug Adrian Douglasadrian@cusd.com website
Rennon Fielding Rennonfielding@cusd.com website
Darryl Miller Darrylmiller@cusd.com website
Youth Parent Program 
NameEmailWebsite
Rena Blancato Renablancato@cusd.com website