A group of students cheering at a football game

Welcome to Cougar Country, Home of the MIGHTY Cougars!

For more than 100 years Clovis High School has had one amazing student body after another, this year is no exception.  The Cougar Spirit is alive and well on campus and is exemplified by our student leadership team.  This year we are lead by an equally amazing group of elected class officers who comprise our Associated Student Body officers and Inter School Council.

Associated Student Body

ASB Officers are elected by their peers and serve a one year term.  Elections are held in January, packets for those interested can be picked up in our Activities office during regular school hours.


Your 2016-2017 Associated Student Body Officers

President Kendal Pope
Vice President Rachel Burke
Secretary Raylene McVicar
Treasurer Fabian Chaidez
Commissioner of Athletics Cyrus Manley
Commissioner of Spirit Zevan Williams & Aisha Abulghanam
Commissioner of Performing Arts and Clubs Abigail Nabors
Social Commissioner Coral Conroy
Commissioner of Human Relations Hannah Gish
Commissioner of Community Service Maddie Murray
Commissioner of Sound and Events Garret Mason & Jaden Devore


What is Inter School Council?

This is an extraordinary group of students that collaborates with selected individuals from every high school in Clovis Unified.  They devote a large portion of time and work into school projects. 

Your Inter School Council Officers for 2016-2017

Ronnie Lee
Cooper Pendergast
Maddie Murray
Taylor Perez
Shelby Vidmar
Graham Hauss