Counselors

PoolTable.jpg

 

Counseling Services

Comprehensive counseling services are available to all Clovis High School students. The Counseling Center provides college and career guidance and academic and personal support services while maintaining a friendly, relaxed, and safe environment for students and parents. Students can meet with their counselor before and after school, as well as during lunch.

NameEmailPhone
Barbie Hansen (Head Counselor)  barbarahansen@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
Gina Dean ginadean@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
Stephanie Frazier stephaniefrazier@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
Jennifer Pritchard jenniferpritchard@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
Robert Shuman robertshuman@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
Billy Ware billyware@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
Sonja Wilson sonjawilson@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
Jill Duran (School Psychologist) jillduran@cusd.com 559-327-1405
Keith Williams (School Psychologist) keithwilliams@cusd.com 559-327-1187
Clark Intermediate Counselors    

Questions? Please contact your student's counselor via email. Or, to request an appointment, please call 327-1101/1102. 

 

Remind

Remind Header.jpeg

To receive periodic text reminders from the Clovis High Counseling Center, sign up for the class that corresponds to your graduation year. All parents and students are encouraged to sign up! 

Clovis High Counseling Center Remind Codes: Sign up for your class TODAY!