1055 Fowler Ave Clovis, CA 93611  |  559-327-1000
Home  \  Counseling  \  Counselors

Counseling Services

Counselors
Comprehensive counseling services are available to all Clovis High School students. The Counseling Center provides college and career guidance and academic and personal support services while maintaining a friendly, relaxed, and safe environment for students and parents. Students can meet with their counselor before and after school, as well as during lunch.
 
 Questions? Please contact your student's counselor via email. Or, to request an appointment, please call 327-1101/1102.
 
 

Contact

 Name Email Phone
 Barbie Hansen (Head Counselor) barbarahansen@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Gina Dean ginadean@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Stephanie Frazier stephaniefrazier@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Jennifer Pritchard jenniferpritchard@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Robert Shuman robertshuman@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Billy Ware billyware@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Sonja Wilson sonjawilson@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Jill Duran (School Psychologist) jillduran@cusd.com 559-327-1405
 Keith Williams (School Psychologist) keithwilliams@cusd.com
 559-327-1187

Remind

To receive periodic text reminders from the Clovis High Counseling Center, sign up for the class that corresponds to your graduation year. All parents and students are encouraged to sign up!
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
Gateway CART Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website