1055 Fowler Ave Clovis, CA 93611  |  559-327-1000

Counselors

Home  \  Counseling  \  Counselors

The Gary Prentice College & Career Counseling Center

Counselors
Comprehensive counseling services are available to all Clovis High School students. The Gary Prentice College and Career Counseling Center provides college and career guidance and academic and personal support services while maintaining a friendly, relaxed, and safe environment for students and parents. Students can meet with their counselor before and after school, as well as during lunch.
 
 Questions? Please contact your student's counselor via email. Or, to request an appointment, please call 327-1101/1102.
 
 

Counseling Team

 Name Role Email Phone
 Stephanie Frazier Head Counselorstephaniefrazier@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Gina Dean
 Counselor
 ginadean@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Corinne DenHartog Counselorcorinnedenhartog@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Joanna Salinas Counselor joannasalinas@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Robert Shuman Counselor robertshuman@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Billy Ware Counselor billyware@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Sonja Wilson Counselor sonjawilson@cusd.com 559-327-1101/1102
 Kevin Ngo Transition Counselorkevinngo@cusd.com  559-327-1338
 Jill Duran School Psychologist jillduran@cusd.com 559-327-1405
 Keith Williams School Psychologist keithwilliams@cusd.com
 559-327-1187
 Juli ThorntonCounseling Secretary julithornton@cusd.com  559-327-1101/1102
 Sheri HawkinsCounseling Secretary sherihawkins@cusd.com  559-327-1101/1102

Remind

To receive periodic text reminders from the Clovis High Counseling Center, sign up for the class that corresponds to your graduation year. All parents and students are encouraged to sign up!
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website