1055 Fowler Ave Clovis, CA 93611  |  559-327-1000


Home  \  Co-Curricular  \  Leadership

Welcome to Cougar Country, Home of the MIGHTY Cougars!

students in stand at a sports event For more than 100 years Clovis High School has had one amazing student body after another, this year is no exception.  The Cougar Spirit is alive and well on campus and is exemplified by our student leadership team.  This year we are lead by an equally amazing group of elected class officers who comprise our Associated Student Body officers and Inter School Council.

Back to School Night 2020

Link to Welcome Video
Link to Teacher's Website
Daniel Bravo


Associated Student Body

ASB Officers are elected by their peers and serve a one year term.  Elections are held in January, packets for those interested can be picked up in our Activities office during regular school hours.

Your 2020-2021 ASB Officers

Annie NguyenPresident
Ayden MerrihewVice President
Avery Noel Secretary
Abby FranceTreasurer
Logan SumterCommissioner of Athletics
Kien Marczak & Hannah MartinCommissioners of Spirit 
 Taylor SmithCommissioner of Performing Arts and Clubs
 Owen LachsSocial Commissioner 
 Maria HarrisonCommissioner of Community Service 
 Mason HodgesCommissioner of Sound & Events 
 Samantha HongSchool Culture
 Kathryn MaffeoHealth and Wellness
 Sydney FranceStudent Involvement & Event Promotion 
 Jessica HardwickGraphic Designer 
 Alexandria Ollivier & Chris TranHuman Relations (Family Group Liaisons)

Inter-School Council

What is Inter School Council?

This is an extraordinary group of students that collaborates with selected individuals from every high school in Clovis Unified.  They devote a large portion of time and work into school projects. 

Your 2020-2021 ISC Officers

Hannah Martin
Logan Sumter
Abigail McAvoy
Megan Esler
Owen Lachs
Kathryn Maffeo

Class Officers

Class of 2021

Jasmine AguilarPresident
Mariah MartinezVice President 
Gaocha MouanoutouaSecretary/Treasurer
Emma PenberthySocial Commissioner

Class of 2022

Haley IaPresident  
Reagan VersheldeVice President 
Erin TatumSecretary/Treasurer 
Dylan HarrellSocial Commissioner

Class of 2023

Genevieve TamondongPresident
Clare LucasVice President
Jada HardwickSecretary/Treasurer
Kayla MontielSocial Commissioner 

Class of 2024

Election Coming Soon


Vice President


Social/Spirit Commissioners
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Clovis Elementary Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
Educational Services Area Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website