1055 Fowler Ave Clovis, CA 93611  |  559-327-1000
Home  \  About  \  Staff

Staff List

 Front Office Clerical Staff  Performing Arts
 Student Services Staff   Physical Education
 Foundation  Science
 Health Services  Social Science
 CTE/ROP Industrial Arts  Special Education
 English  Transitions
 Math  Visual Arts
 Modern Language  
 

Front Office Clerical Staff 
NAME

EMAIL

POSITION

Ricci Dias Riccidias@cusd.com Attendance
Suzie Fender Suziefender@cusd.com Finance
Lilia Grealy Liliagrealy@cusd.com Attendance
Tiffany Gaskill Tiffanygaskill@cusd.com Registrar
Anne Townsend Annetownsend@cusd.com Receptionist
Tina Williams Tinawilliams@cusd.com
Data Processing

 

Student Services Staff 

NAMEEMAIL
 Andy Bolls  Andrewbolls@csud.com
Jill Payne Jillpayne@cusd.com
Danny Amparano Dannyamparano@cusd.com
Rollie Gibson Rolliegibson@cusd.com
Tilo Salazar Otiliosalazar@cusd.com
Scott Scharton Scottscharton@cusd.com
 

 Foundation

NAMEEMAIL   POSITION   
Rebecca Luplow Rebeccaluplow@cusd.com Cougar Foundation Account Clerk
Gay Gentry Gaygentry@cusd.com Cougar Store Clerk
 

 Health Services

NAMEEMAILPHONE 
Ellen H. Gates, RN, PHN Ellengates@cusd.com  (559) 327-1401
Cathy Mencarini Cathymencarini@cusd.com   (559) 327-1401
 

 CTE/ROP Industrial Arts

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Fred Avila Fredavila@cusd.com  
Jay Eichmann Jayeichmann@cusd.com Website
Cynthia Huerta Cynthiahuerta@cusd.com  
Jason Mullikin Jasonmullikin@cusd.com  
Ben Orozco Benorozco@cusd.com  
 

 English

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Lila Al-Ghizawi Lilaalghizawi@cusd.com  
Leslie Arambula Lesliearambula@cusd.com

Google ClassroomWebsite

Diane Belman Dianebelman@cusd.com Google Classroom
Andrew Blanchard Andrewblanchard@cusd.com Google Classroom 
Mikayla Camenson Mikaylacamenson@cusd.com Google Classroom
Thomas Craig Thomascraig@cusd.com Google Classroom
Brent Dyck Brentdyck@cusd.com  
Katy Habib Katyhabib@cusd.com Google Classroom
John Heinz  Johnheinz@cusd.com  
Lori Herb Loriherb@cusd.com Google Classroom
Alison Johns Alisonjohns@cusd.com  
Kristy Lane Kristylane@cusd.com Website
Leanne Lewis Leannelewis@cusd.com Google Classroom
Katie Ogden Katieogden@cusd.com

Website

Google Classroom

Sarah Perkovich Sarahperkovich@cusd.com Google Classroom
Geoff Petersen Geoffpetersen@cusd.com  
Kevin Peterson Kevinpeterson@cusd.com Google Classroom
Mike Salazar Michaelsalazar@cusd.com Google Classroom
Katherine Urrutia Katherineurrutia@cusd.com Google Classroom
 

 Math

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Kim Aalto Kimaalto@cusd.com

Website

Google Classroom

Pete Arguijo  Petearguijo@cusd.com   
Robert Berry Robertberry@cusd.com Website
Bill Buettner Billbuettner@cusd.com 

Google Classroom

Theresa Cook Theresacook@cusd.com

Google Classroom

Scott Davidson Scottdavidson@cusd.com  Website 
Tosh Demsey Toshdemsey@cusd.com Website 
Carlos Garcia Carlosgarcia@cusd.com  
Ralph Garcia Ralphgarcia@cusd.com  Website 
Rich Hammond Richhammond@cusd.com

Google Classroom

Brian Hirayama Brianhirayama@cusd.com
Cody Kendal  Codykendall@cusd.com  
Jason Maresh Jasonmaresh@cusd.com  Website 
Sean McManus Seanmcmanus@cusd.com

Google Classroom

Noah Minton Noahminton@cusd.com  Website
Mike Noel Mikenoel@cusd.com   
Jeannette Pires Jeannettepires@cusd.com   
Nick Scharton  Nickscharton@cusd.com   
Jahn Trutna Jahntrutna@cusd.com   
Julianne Virgadamo Juliannevirgadamo@cusd.com

Website

Google Classroom

Justin Yager Justinyager@cusd.com Google Classroom
 

 Modern Language

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Perla Alamo Perlaalamo@cusd.com  
Rhonda Brand Rhondabrand@cusd.com  
Silvia Ceccarelli Silviaceccarelli@cusd.com Google Classroom
Dora Macias Doramaciassanchez@cusd.com Google Classroom
Anthony Rosales Anthonyrosales@cusd.com Google Classroom
Cassidy Salinas Cassidysalinas@cusd.com

Website

Google Classroom

Vicky Xiong Vickyxiong@cusd.com  
 

 Performing Arts

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Jennifer Appleby Jenniferappleby@cusd.com  
Casey Boggs  Caseyboggs@cusd.com  
Damian Garcia  DamianGarcia@cusd.com  
Megan Hamilton Meganhamilton@cusd.com  
Les Nunes Lesnunes@cusd.com  
Esmeralda Rocha Lozano Esmeraldarochalozano@cusd.com Website
 

 Science

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Bart Ballard Bartballard@cusd.com  
Carrie Beauchamp Carriebeauchamp@cusd.com  
Constance Boyd Constanceboyd@cusd.com Website
Danny Bravo Danielbravo@cusd.com  
Moncia Carter Monicacarter@cusd.com Website
Greg Friesen Gregfriesen@cusd.com  
Alan Inouye Alaninouye@cusd.com Website
Eric Jett Ericjett@cusd.com  
Carolyn Mendonca Carolynmendonca@cusd.com Website
Josh Purves Joshpurves@cusd.com  
Katie Rolen Katierolen@cusd.com Website 
Joni Sumter Jonisumter@cusd.com  
Sherra Vongehr Sherravongehr@cusd.com Website
Doug Warner Douglaswarner@cusd.com  
 

 Special Education

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Rose Caley Rosecaley@cusd.com  
Nicole Chapple Nicolechapple@cusd.com  
Christi Cooke Christicooke@cusd.com  
Dawn Corley Dawncorley@cusd.com  
Ray Harlow Rayharlow@cusd.com  
John Ledieff Johnledieff@cusd.com  
Mitch Maler Mitchmaler@cusd.com  
Leah Martindale Leahmartindale@cusd.com  
Joshua Smith Joshuasmith@cusd.com  
Chris VanBebber Chrisvanbebber@cusd.com  
Todd Wilson Toddwilson@cusd.com  
 

 transitions

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Vannesa Black Vannesablack@cusd.com  
Noel Felix  Noelfelix@cusd.com  
Ashante Horsley Ashantehorsley@cusd.com  
Gabriel Hughes  Gabrielhughes@cusd.com  
Caitlyn Luna Caitlynluna@cusd.com  
Karen Marriott  Karenmarriott@cusd.com  
Jason Miranda Jasonmiranda@cusd.com  
Miriam Moreno  Miriammoreno@cusd.com  
Kevin Ngo Kevinngo@cusd.com  
Sarah Pereira Sarahpereira@cusd.com  
Chrissy Prandini Wilken  Chrissywilken@cusd.com  
Jessica Salazar  Jessicasalazar@cusd.com  
Ryan Tucker Ryantucker@cusd.com
Jeff Vue Jeffvue@cusd.com  
 

 visual arts

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Doug Adrian Douglasadrian@cusd.com  
Rennon Fielding Rennonfielding@cusd.com  
Darryl Miller Darrylmiller@cusd.com  
 
 

Search

Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department



Department(s) for Clovis High School
 
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
Gateway CART Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website